Under the alias Mura Masa, Alex Crossan came out of the blue with his bedroom produced works. A superstar filled summer soundtrack; Mura Masa dropped a self-titled LP with 13 fresh tracks. From releasing tunes "1 Night" with Charli XCX to "Love$ick" with A$AP Rocky, the 21-year old is clearly on the hype. He states “sometimes you need different voices. Christine [and the Queens] has very different things to talk about than Desiigner does. And Desiigner has very different things to talk about than Nao or Tom Tripp.”

Take a look at the impresssive list of features below and give it a listen!

Mura Masa Album Tracklisting:

1. Messy Love 2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai) 3. Love$ick (feat. A$AP Rocky) 4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX) 5. All Around The World (feat. Desiigner) 6. Give Me The ground 7. What If I Go? (feat. Bonzai) 8. Firefly (feat. Nao) 9. NOTHING ELSE! (feat. Jamie Lidell) 10. Helpline (feat. Tom Tripp) 11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine & The Queens) 12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A. K. Paul) 13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)