Oct 15, 2017


Released via True Panther Sounds/XL, King Krule's sophomore album is here The Ooz. Featuring 19 new tracks including singles "Czech One,” “Dum Surfer,” and “Half Man Half Shark,” Archy Marshall proves to be classically cool hailing from South London. His raw form and bluesy vibes carves out a unique sound in the industry, remaining sparse in guitar lines and effortlessly timeless.


01. Biscuit Town

02. The Locomotive

03. Dum Surfer

04. Slush Puppy

05. Bermondsey Bosom (Left)

06. Logos

07. Sublunary

08. Lonely Blue

09. Cadet Limbo

10. Emergency Blimp

11. Czech One

12. (A Slide In) New Drugs

13. Vidual

14. Bermondsey Bosom (Right)

15. Half Man Half Shark

16. The Cadet Leaps

17. The Ooz

18. Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)

19. La Lune

#Listen #KingKrule